Alabama Supreme Court

The Supreme Court of Alabama is the highest court in the state of Alabama. The court consists of a Chief Justice and eight Associate Justices. Each justice is elected in partisan elections for staggered six-year terms. The Supreme Court is housed in the Heflin-Torbert Judicial Building in downtown Montgomery, Alabama.
Address300 Dexter Ave, Montgomery, AL 36104, USA

State Constitution: The Constitution of the State of Alabama is the basic governing document of the U.S. state of Alabama. It was adopted in 1901 and is the sixth constitution that the state has had. 
Amendments: 928
Ratified:  21 November 1901; 117 years ago

State Judiciary:

State Bar: